Contact List

Damon Lange

Damon Lange

Chief of Operations

damon@nomadsound.net

Rion King

Rion King

Partner & Operations Manager

king@nomadsound.net

Andy Tindall

Andy Tindall

Partner & Director of Operations

andy@nomadsound.net

Bret Branon

Bret Branon

Partner & Business Operations Manager

bret@nomadsound.net

Joel Hume

Joel Hume

Lead Engineer & Field Operations

joel@nomadsound.net

Matt Trevino

Matt Trevino

Lead Engineer & Field Operations

matt@nomadsound.net

Michael Pierce

Michael Pierce

Lead Engineer & Field Operations

pierce@nomadsound.net

Stefan Bouts

Stefan Bouts

Production Lead & Systems Technician

stefan@nomadsound.net

 Brian Conway

Brian Conway

Business Development & Sales

brian@nomadsound.net

Billy Leger

Billy Leger

Warehouse Manager

billy@nomadsound.net

Jamie Welwarth

Jamie Welwarth

Lead Tour Engineer & Production Manager

jamie@nomadsound.net

Luis Calderon

Luis Calderon

Audio Systems Specialist

luis@nomadsound.net

Need more info?

Call us directly at

512.507.1228