Contact List

Damon Lange

Damon Lange

Chief of Operations

damon@nomadsound.net
512-507-1228

Rion King

Rion King

Partner & Operations Manager

king@nomadsound.net
512-698-7226

Bret Branon

Bret Branon

Partner & Business Operations Manager

bret@nomadsound.net
512.879.8875

Joel Hume

Joel Hume

Lead Engineer & Field Operations

joel@nomadsound.net
512.826.7498

Michael Pierce

Michael Pierce

Lead Engineer & Field Operations

pierce@nomadsound.net
713.816.3530

Matt Trevino

Matt Trevino

Lead Engineer & Field Operations

matt@nomadsound.net
361.522.1820

Andy Tindall

Andy Tindall

Internal Operations Manager

andy@nomadsound.net
817-692-7880

Stefan Bouts

Stefan Bouts

Production Specialist & Systems Technician

stefan@nomadsound.net
512.567.7463

 Brian Conway

Brian Conway

Business Development & Sales

brian@nomadsound.net
512.825.3847

Lehra Gordon

Lehra Gordon

Audio Engineer & Internal Operations Manager

lehra@nomadsound.net
512.318.7584

Jamie Welwarth

Jamie Welwarth

Lead Tour Engineer & Production Manager

jamie@nomadsound.net
512-733-3340

Luis Calderon

Luis Calderon

Audio Systems Specialist

luis@nomadsound.net
480.275.1095

Dennis Moninger

Dennis Moninger

Partner & Visual Services

dennis@nomadsound.net
512-825-1660

Billy Leger

Billy Leger

Warehouse Manager

billy@nomadsound.net
512-638-3011

Need more info?

Call us directly at

512.507.1228